Quantcast skip navigation
Home KYSO Programs Sponsors Contact Calendar News Events Documents Apparel

Fall Academy Schedule

Fall 2014 Academy Game Schedule

Day Date Time Field #
Saturday Aug 23 Noon
Saturday Sep 6 Noon
Saturday Sep 13 Noon
Saturday Sep 20 Noon
Saturday Sep 27 Noon
Saturday Oct 4 Noon
Saturday Oct 11 Noon

Fall 2014 Academy Training Schedule

Day Date Time
Thursday Aug 14 5:30 - 7pm
Tuesday Aug 19 5:30 - 7pm
Thursday Aug 21 5:30 - 7pm
Tuesday Aug 26 5:30 - 7pm
Thursday Aug 28 5:30 - 7pm
Tuesday Sep 2 5:30 - 7pm
Thursday Sep 4 5:30 - 7pm
Tuesday Sep 9 5:30 - 7pm
Thursday Sep 11 5:30 - 7pm
Tuesday Sep 16 5:30 - 7pm
Thursday Sep 18 5:30 - 7pm
Tuesday Sep 23 5:30 - 7pm
Thursday Sep 25 5:30 - 7pm
Tuesday Sep 30 5:30 - 7pm
Thursday Oct 2 5:30 - 7pm
Tuesday Oct 7 5:30 - 7pm
Thursday Oct 9 5:30 - 7pm
Tuesday Oct 14 5:30 - 7pm
Thursday Oct 16 5:30 - 7pm